Cognitive Power

Have you ever wandered the power of the CCTVs, camcorders, webcams, video cams or the like? They can capture things vividly and retrieve details accurately. Because it is designed that way, to capture things and replay…  But if you think about it the lens of these gadgets are patterned to the eyes of the human or somehow it functions in the same principles. But is it possible for human to record events or anything he sees and recall it to the minutest details? Well for me, it is possible. Scientist also believe that is possible. The question however lies on how much efforts exerted by human to develop this skills. It may not be same degree as to the above mentioned gadgets but at least we have the hope that it will happen. There are already numerous persons who are able to photo read and we have scientists who laboriously make research to unlock the real power of human mind as the creator had given us.

Thoughts into Action

“When you think it is right set it into action immediately and carry it out boldly.
Heaven helps those people who always persevere and never hesitate.
Success comes to those who pour out their lives, their loves,
their spirits, their energies and their everything.”

The Beauty of the World

It is my illusive dream to look the world with the eyes of the creator, to feel its comfort, to indulge in his beauty, to call it a real home and finally call it my own.

I have met different people from all walks of life, lots of them experienced the cruelness of the world and only few of them believe that the world is just and fair. What about you?.. Whatever is your opinion, I will always believe it is always based your life’s experience.

We can only judge things based on our limited consciousness.

I would like to appreciate life the way it is not the way I wanted it to be. Oftentimes idealism only lead us to suffering. Indeed it is, but idealism lead us to better this world.

I came across the site below that somehow helped me appreciate more the beauty of this world…  “As a Filipino electronics technician, got bitten by photography bug, and was hooked ever since.” Thanks Mr. Lino Almuenda, I am truly inspired but it.

Check this out:

http://linophotography.com/

The Crown of Glory

When I doubt people, I feel pain.
When I judge people, it is unbearable.
When I hate people, there is no value to my existence.
Yet if I believe, I am deceived.I f I love, I am betrayed.
Suffering and grieving tonight, my head in my hands Am I wrong?
Yes, I am wrong. Even though we are deceived, still believe.
Though we are betrayed, still forgive.
Love completely even those who hate you.
Wipe your tears away and welcome with a smile.
Those who know nothing but deceit
And those who betray without regret.
Oh Master! The pain of loving!Look at my hands.
Place your hand on my chest.
My heart is bursting, such agony!
But when I loved those who acted against me I brought victory.
If you have done the same thing,
I will give you the crown of glory.

RSMM (Written when he was 16 years old)