Gallery

There’s No Place Like Home

This place where I was born, grew up, nurtured my mind,  and attended elementary and secondary education. Many wonderful memories of my childhood flashes in my mind every time I remember this place. A simple place, a meeting place of sea and river, a place of tranquility.

Wherever I am and whatever time it may be, my heart is always reaching out to that place where there is love and life.
All of us are born into our parents’ lineage, and as we grow up we are nourished by our parents’ love. We cannot forget our hometowns because that is where the ground is soaked with our parents’ love. That is why the older we get, the more we miss our hometowns. It is where our roots are and where we must return. It is difficult for people to cut themselves off from things that are fundamentally important to them.

 

Post your Ideas/Comments

